Schedule of Classes

Questions or comments?  Please contact us.

 

2017 Class Schedule - Updated Jan 27, 2017


CPIM - Certified Production Inventory Management (see program changes below)

Boulder Area BSCM-BldrN-17 Tues 4/4/2017 6/13/2017 5:30P-8:30P 10 Wks
Boulder Area CPIM-2-BldrN-17 Tues 9/12/2017 12/12/2017 5:30P-8:30P 13 wks
Metro Area BSCM-Metro-17 Wed 3/15/20-17 5/3/2017 5:30P-8:30P 10 Wks
Metro Area CPIM2-Metro-17 Wed 9/13/2017 12/12/2017 5:30P-8:30P 13 wks
Love-FtCol-Greeley BSCM-LFG-17 Thu 4/6/2017 6/15/2017 5:30P-8:30P 10 Wks
Love-FtCol-Greeley CPIM-2-LFG-17 Thu 9/14/2017 12/14/2017 5:30P-8:30P 13 wks
Love-FtCol-Greeley CPIM-1-FriLFG-17 Fri 4/7/2017 4/28/2017 8:00A-5:00P 4 wks
Love-FtCol-Greeley CPIM-2-FriLFG-17 Fri 9/15/2017 10/13/2017 8:00A-5:00P 4 wks
Metro Area CPIM-1-FriMetro-17 Fri 5/12/2017 6/9/2017 8:00A-5:00P 5 wks
Metro Area CPIM-2-FriMetro-17 Fri 9/15/2017 10/13/2017 8:00A-5:00P 5 wks


CSCP - Certified Supply Chain Professional

Love-FtCol-Greeley CSCP Tu-N-2017-Q1P Tues 1/10/2017 3/28/2017 5:30P-8:30P 12 wks
Love-FtCol-Greeley CSCP Tu-N-2017-Q2P Tues 4/25/2017 7/25/2017 5:30P-8:30P 12 wks
Love-FtCol-Greeley CSCP Tu-N-2017-Q3P Tues 8/15/2017 11/7/2017 5:30P-8:30P 12 wks
Love-FtCol-Greeley CSCP Tu-N-2017-Q2A Tues 4/25/2017 6/27/2017 12:00-4:00P 9 wks
Love-FtCol-Greeley CSCP Tu-N-2017-Q3A Tues 8/15/2017 10/17/2017 12:00-4:00P 9 wks
Metro Area CSCP We-M-2017-Q2P Wed 4/26/2017 7/26/2017 5:30P-8:30P 12 wks
Metro Area CSCP We-M-2017-Q3P Wed 8/16/2017 11/8/2017 5:30P-8:30P 12 wks
Metro Area CSCP We-M-2017-Q2A wed 4/26/2017 6/28/2017 12:00-4:00P 9 wks
Metro Area CSCP We-M-2017-Q3A Wed 8/16/2017 10/18/2017 12:00-4:00P 9 wks
Boulder Area CSCP Th-S-2017-Q2P Thu 4/27/2017 7/27/2017 5:30P-8:30P 12 wks
Boulder Area CSCP Th-S-2017-Q3P Thu 8/17/2017 11/9/2017 5:30P-8:30P 12 wks
Boulder Area CSCP Th-S-2017-Q2A Thu 4/27/2017 6/29/2017 12:00-4:00P 9 wks
Boulder Area CSCP Th-S-2017-Q3A Thu 8/17/2017 10/19/2017 12:00-4:00P 9 wks
Boulder Area CSCP Sa-S-2017-Q2A Sat 6/10/2017 7/1/2017 8:00A-5:00P 4 Wks
Boulder Area CSCP Sa-S-2017-Q3A Sat 8/12/2017 9/2/2017 8:00A-5:00P 4 Wks
Boulder Area CSCP Sa-S-2017-Q4A Sat 10/7/2017 10/28/2017 8:00A-5:00P 4 Wks


CLTD - Certified Logistics, Transportation, Distribution

Metro Area CLTD-Metro-17 Fri 2/24/2017 3/17/2017 8:00A-5:00P 4 Wks
Bldr-Lgmt-FtCol-Grly CLTD-BLFG-17 Fri 5/12/2017 6/9/2017 8:00A-5:00P 4 Wks
Metro Area CLTD-Metro-17b Fri 7/14/2017 8/4/2017 8:00A-5:00P 4 Wks
Bldr-Lgmt-FtCol-Grly CLTD-BLFG-17b Fri 10/27/2017 11/17/2017 8:00A-5:00P 4 Wks

APICS is releasing a new CPIM format with 2 Modules replacing the current 5 module format in late 2017.  All previous or "old" format CPIM classwork will qualify for the new exams starting in late 2017.  See more  below.


CLM - Certified Lean Master Project Based LEAN Learning - scheduled according to location, see "Event Schedule" for details

Hybrid and Online classes avilable - For more information contact COO Bob Forshay:  bforshay@gmail.com

   

CPIM Reconfiguration 2017


Pricing Summary
Program                             Member, APICS Plus               Non-Member or APCIS Core

CPIM BASICS Certificate        $815 (until Sept 2017)              $1035 (until Sept 2017)
                                                $2495 after Sept 2017              $2695 after Sept 2017

CPIM Certification                   $4495                                        $4695 (includes 1 year membership)

CSCP                                      $3095                                        $3295 (inlcudes 1 year membership)

CLTD                                       $2995                                        $3195 (includes 1 year membership)

CLM                                        $4495 (includes two days of consulting coaching for your project)

Questions?
Need help deciding on which class to take? We are here to help. Contact us at vsm.cpim@apicsnoco.org.